I’m hosting the Carnival of Homeschooling

I’ll be hosting the Carnival of Homeschooling Blog Carnival next week!

Carnival

The current Carnival is over at  Tami’s blog

The theme is:

As TIMG_6500 - Copyime Goes By: Reflecting on 25 Years of Marriage and 12 Years of Homeschooling

IMG_4033

This year my oldest daughter graduated from homeschool high school in May and my husband and I are celebrating 25 years of marriage on July 21st, so I’m reflecting on the passage of time.

My categories will be along the lines of time such as:

Before you begin
Starting to homeschool
Growing and learning
Travel and field trips
Continued commitment
Milestones and celebration

If you have a post that could fit my theme or a particular category, send it me using this handy submission form: http://blogcarnival.com/bc/submit_199.html

Any posts on homeschooling will be accepted, but if you have a post (even an old one) fitting the theme or my categories, that would be appreciated.

The due date is Monday, July 20 at 6 pm. The earlier, the better!

If you haven’t read any blog carnivals before, please read What is a Blog Carnival.
Thanks!!

Carol Topp

Leave a Reply

